3 Thoughts on Facebook’s Latest Redesign


My first thought:
Ugh.

My second thought: What am I looking at?

My third thought: So, is this what makes me take the plunge and switch entirely to Google+?

Not yet, and an awful lot of people are in the same boat. We’ve put a lot of time and effort into our Facebook profiles and connections. The thought of recreating a network is daunting.

But that’s right now. After all, look at MySpace.

Posted on September 21, 2011, in Social Media. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. 1. Agree.
    2. Agree.
    3. Now don’t get all crazy.

    The silver-lining part for Facebook in all of this is that almost everyone is complaining about it… on Facebook.

Tell me what you think!

